Home > Meet Our Team > Sales Team
Sales Team


Eric Chandler
Founder/CEO
Phone: (336) 437-2102
Email:
eric@cuttingedgegift.com




Miros Sorrosa
Sales Representative
Territory: NC Coast/Triangle/Triad
Phone: (919) 706-6715
Email:
miros@cuttingedgegift.com




Bree Sallee
Sales Representative
Territory: NC and SC Coast/Charleston, SC
Phone: (423) 667-2424
Email:
bree@cuttingedgegift.com




Justin Ford
Sales Representative
Territory: Greenville, SC/Asheville, NC
Phone: (828) 406-1280
Email:
justin@cuttingedgegift.com




Devin Mitchell
Sales Representative
Territory: Georgia Coast/SC Coast
Phone: (770) 510-8877
Email: devin@cuttingedgegift.com




Ricky Ballester
Sales Representative
Territory: South Florida
Phone: (954) 297-8933
Email:
ricky@cuttingedgegift.com




Daniela Stanganelli
Sales Representative
Territory: Lake County/Gainsville, FL
Phone: (727) 776-7920
Email:
daniela@cuttingedgegift.com




Madelyn Eaves
Sales Representative
Territory: Columbia/Augusta, SC
Phone: (803) 270-7567
Email: madelyn@cuttingedgegift.com