Home > Meet Our Team > Sales Team
Sales Team


Eric Chandler
Founder/CEO
(336) 437-2102
eric@cuttingedgegift.com




Miros Sorrosa
Sales Representative
Territory: NC Coast/Triangle/Triad
(919) 706-6715
miros@cuttingedgegift.com




Bree Sallee
Sales Representative
Territory: NC and SC Coast / Charleston, SC
(423) 667-2424
bree@cuttingedgegift.com




Justin Ford
Sales Representative
Territory: Greenville, SC / Asheville, NC
(828) 406-1280
justin@cuttingedgegift.com




Devin Mitchell
Sales Representative
Territory: Georgia Coast / SC Coast
(770) 510-8877
devin@cuttingedgegift.com




Ricky Ballester
Sales Representative
Territory: South Florida
(954) 297-8933
ricky@cuttingedgegift.com




Daniela Stanganelli
Sales Representative
Territory: Lake County / Gainesville, FL
(727) 776-7920
daniela@cuttingedgegift.com




Madelyn Eaves
Sales Representative
Territory: Columbia/Augusta, SC
(803) 270-7567
madelyn@cuttingedgegift.com