Home > Meet Our Team > Sales Team
Sales Team


Eric Chandler
Founder/CEO
(336) 437 2102
eric@cuttingedgegift.com

Miros Sorrosa
Sales Representative
Territory: NC Coast/Triangle/Triad
(919) 706 6715
miros@cuttingedgegift.com


Bree Sallee
Sales Representative
Territory: NC and SC Coast / Charleston, SC
(423) 667 2424
bree@cuttingedgegift.com


Justin Ford
Sales Representative
Territory: Greenville, SC / Asheville, NC
(828) 406 1280
justin@cuttingedgegift.com

Amy Evans
Sales Representative
Territory: Palm Beach, FL
(561) 281 2425
amy@cuttingedgegift.com


Alex Couture
Sales Representative
Territory: Central Florida
(913) 965 3317
Alex@cuttingedgegift.com


Jovani Pastrana
Sales Representative
Territory: South Broward/Miami
(954) 303 9809
Jovani@cuttingedgegift.com


Jimmy Rushing
Sales Representative
(713) 822 6347
Jimmy.Rushing@cuttingedgegift.com


Tyer Kaplan
Sales Representative
(772) 285 9274
Tyler.Kaplan@cuttingedgegift.com
Orlando Beersingh
Sales Representative
(813) 598 3827
Orlando@cuttingedgegift.com

Matt Lara
Sales Representative
(336) 437 2102
Knifeguymatt@cuttingedgegift.com